Hackathon Event


Hack This Site

Leader - @Holler and @RavenStarGames
Where is it taking place - GeekBeacon Discord and HackThisSite.org
Event date/time - 05/16/2020 - 4PM PST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST - Calendar

Join us for a Hack This Site event, where we will help teach you how to hack this site. We’re using the website hackthissite.org. You must sign up in order to start. We will all be in a designated voice chat in the GeekBeacon Discord helping out.