Classic Game Night - TF2 Group Play


Team Fortress 2 Group Play

Leads - @Holler
Event Date/Time - 05/23/2020 - 12PM PST / 2PM CST / 3PM EST - Calendar
Streamer - Not yet decided
Where - GeekBeacon Discord and YouTube

Join us for a classic game night as we’re playing some classic Team Fortress 2. We will also be streaming it to our YouTube, so you can watch live.

We will be live in Discord voice and live on YouTube.

1 Like

1 Like