Classic Game Night - Conquest and Capture Event - Galactic Conquest

GeekBeacon - Classic Game Night
Conquest and Capture Event in Galactic Conquest

The event is crafted around infantry battles with a setlist of Conquest and new Capture the Flag maps.

Leaders : Posi , Bremaine
Host Server : 1942mods.com
Discord : https://discord.gg/geekbeacon
Discord : http://discord.1942mods.com
Event Start Time : 1PM PST / 3PM CST / 4PM EST
Steam Start : 4PM PST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST
:spiral_calendar:Calendar (Add to convert to your timezone)


Download the Galactic Conquest 8.2 standalone ISO at the mediafire link below. Simply extract/unzip and run the setup!

http://www.mediafire.com/file/vn5fh545vg4n0jr/Galactic_Conquest_8.2_Stand_Alone.iso/file

As well, join us 5/21/2020 at 3PM PST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST for some Classic Battlefield 1942 with the Moongamers crew. You can find their discord here.

1 Like