Moduwar Demo Gameplay Event


Join GeekBeacon, as we play the demo for the upcoming RTS game Moduwar by Biohex Games. We will be in the GeekBeacon Discord and will be streaming live on YouTube. Thanks go out to Biohex Games for providing us with the demo.

Leads - @Izolirband @Holler (Streaming) | @Bremaine
When - 7/17/2020 | 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST (Calendar - to convert to your time) :spiral_calendar:
Stream - YouTube
Streamer - @Holler
Voice - GeekBeacon Discord


Follow the links below for more details on Moduwar:

Website | Facebook | Steam Page | Discord

Hi, My name is Alon and Iā€™m the Co-Founder of Biohex Games, the team behind Moduwar :slight_smile:
We will be happy to answer any of your questions regarding the game or the game production.
Cheers!

If you missed the demo stream, you can watch it below.