Me me me... Its not all about me

Uhh… I’m sort of a split personality. One side is very social and will beat the drums or twang the guitar while making up lyrics to songs intended only to amuse other people in the band and the anti social side that is shy and would rather avoid too much human time. I’m here because I had the awful nightmare last night that Nixie had beamed up to the mothership so with some fear typed Nixie Pixel into Duckduckgo and was pleased to see that she has started something fresh. I’m interested in anything Squirrel based and believe the world is a better place when its more geeky, I am a Mushware designer *Hardware and Software. I have horrible nightmares that I’m forced to use a Windows computer, I quit the commercial rat race and avoid contract work unless its with people who are semi sane. I can fix anything but a broken heart. I miss my cat and several dogs that have gone to the great beyond and pretend to like Disco so Nixie won’t hate me so much. *Does a semi spastaztic dance and slinks away hoping no one notices… I hate Hardware Abstraction layers. Am perplexed with people who worship Bill Gates or the late Steve Jobs, *I do have a tiny bit of a man crush on “The Woz” I love clever well designed hardware (See Woz - Floppy Disk Controller) , super fast and or super tight code. I hate all modern languages starting with “C” and love cooking when it works. I love nurses *Who once yelled at me saving my life. Some Doctors for the same reason. I have been banned for life twice on Radio - once through no fault of my own. I always prefer the experience over the money and want to do as many different things as I can in life because its too short to be summed up on a sentence. However I think its important to be be paid (professional) then the alternative. I think the education system and politics are disasters. I’m bored talking about myself now…

2 Likes